the band the cd | the tour | downloads| photo gallery | contact | SMOKE
the band    

Nancy Harris Mingo Glass Tom Henry Nancy Harris - spoken word
Mingo Glass - flute, drum, rattles and vocals
Tom Henry - vocals, guitar, and percussion

Sessions & Shows:
Brandon Fouch - guitar, vocals
Carlos Moreno - violin
Eric Guinn - keyboards

On the Album:
Ed Robinson - sound engineer, arranger, keyboards
Bill Belknap - additional percussion - tracks 4,7,15
Rick Peale - bass, electric guitar - tracks 4,7,15




produced and arranged by SMOKE
executive producer - nancy harris
executive assistant - minette mannas
consultant - donna van renselaar
cover art by andre miripolsky
photography by kevin comer (nancy, tom, mingo), damon bundy (ed)
recording, engineering, mastering - ed robinson longbranch studios, tulsa, ok
graphic and media design by toydrum

Where there's SMOKE, there's Magic...